Reviews & Coupon & Compare Prices :)

National Brand Laboratory Notebook, 4 X 4 Quad, Brown, Carbonless, 11 x 9.25 Inches, 100 Sets (43649) Reviews and Coupon

~ National
List Price: $20.99
Price: $18.82 & FREE Shipping on orders over $25. Details
You Save: $2.17 (10%)
In Stock.
Ships from and sold by Amazon.com in certified Frustration-Free Packaging. Gift-wrap available.
Want it tomorrow?
Order within 2 hrs 11 mins, and choose One-Day Shipping at checkout. Details
Is this a gift? This item ships in its own packaging. To keep the contents concealed, select This will be a gift during checkout.


Most Recent Customer Reviews

Didn't read Description carefully

When I was searching for a notebook like this I thought I hit the jackpot. 200 pages! Great... Then when I got it I noticed that it was a carbonless book. Read more

Published 3 months ago by W

My items

For the books it was a requirement for college.
Actron CP9550 OBD-II PocketScan Plus Diagnostic Code Reader saved me money by finding the faulty part and replacing it myself.

Published 7 months ago by casbah

Great for Science Fair Data

I bought this for my 12 year-old daughter's science fair data. It worked well once she figured she was supposed to put the cardboard between the sheets. Read more

Published 9 months ago by Mom of 2

Perfect and simple

This notebook is great! It was required by my high school, and I looked everywhere for this product at a cheep price, but in the end this was the one. Read more

Published 15 months ago by katgurl217

good lab notebook for the price

Due to our school bookstore not ordering enough books for my Biology research class, I had to quick buy one online. Read more

Published 20 months ago by Ashley

Good notebook with one tiny tiny draw back

It is a solid notebook, I would definitely get it again. (If I am required to get a note book with carbon copy)

Since there is no carbon paper for you to put behind each... Read more

Published 22 months ago by Chengcheng Xu

great book

A great note book. It worth the price. However, you need to remember to write over the hard sheet, or it would be a tragedy. A great seller.

Published 23 months ago by laodage

Just what I needed

I needed a lab book for my Q-chem lab class that made duplicates. This is nice lab book. It has a attractive cover and quad rule pages. Read more

Published 24 months ago by Trufflez

Lab Notebook

The notebook is great for my Organic Chemistry class. The pages are large enough to get a lot of my data on few pages and it transfers really well onto the carbon paper. Read more

Published 24 months ago by Beth

I LOVE IT!

I love this notebook! Especially since it's graph ruled, I can write to much more a page than lined ruled ones.
-very well built
- the cover flips back! Read more

Published 24 months ago by lily


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

9 of 10 people found the following review helpful

Cheapest lab notebook I foundJanuary 1, 2011

By Frank

Amazon Verified Purchase

Much cheaper than the one at my campus store.

Best part?

**FRONT COVER FOLDS BEHIND THE NOTEBOOK**

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful

Good Science February 24, 2010

By Yoscar M. Ogando

Amazon Verified Purchase

The notebook does everything it needs to do; lets you write on it and leave a copy behind. The only thing that bothered me was that the pages are not ripping friendly, not even the carbon copies. Which makes no sense if your looking to turn a copy in and keep the original to yourself. Other than that everything was fine.

6 of 7 people found the following review helpful

Better than they say it is September 14, 2010

By Monique630

Amazon Verified Purchase

This is really a great laboratory notebook. Though other reviews say that the pages are difficult to rip out, I disagree. If you pull away/sideways from the binding rather than down/along it, the pages will very easily tear from underneath the black binding cover. I am much happier with this notebook than the ones they sell in the college bookstore.

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful

Best notebook for the job January 18, 2010

By W. L. Wallace

Amazon Verified Purchase

I work for an analytical testing lab, and we've been using this same notebook for 20+ years. Since I don't need the carbon copy, I use a cardboard spacer between the white & yellow sheets and double the number of available pages.

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Excellent Quality Product February 15, 2009

By Harry Labrie

The notebook was better quality than the image gives it credit for. It is well made and does exactly what I need for my lab assignments. I would recommend this to anyone that needs a professional looking lab notebook that copies pages

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful

Best Lab Notebook I've had So far. August 11, 2011

By A.P

Amazon Verified Purchase

This notebook is far cheaper and of much higher quality than those available at my student store. I like that it's not spiral bound and that it has a nice, thick cover which won't easily absorb water or other spills on the cover or back cover.

Nice product, does the job well July 5, 2013

By Gloria J Taylor

Amazon Verified Purchase

This was a good choice compared to what was available at the college bookstore. Much better prices and easier to transport to and from school. Also large enough to be used in more than one class.

Will likely outlast my love for chemistry. January 15, 2013

By Charlie Lesoine

Amazon Verified Purchase

This is a sturdy lab notebook which served me well in my fall chemistry class. I like how cover folds over. Hopefully I can use it in my physics class with a lab...most of the pages are still blank.


Product Description

Laboratory notebook, stitched binding with brown pressboard cover. 100 carbonless numbered sets. White and yellow paper. 3-hole punched. Second sheet is microperforated. 4 x 4 Inches quad ruled.
www.labscientificreviews.co.uk is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com.